User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2017/10/07 21:56]
mohammad [Contact]
start [2019/02/12 17:34] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== Computer Architecture – Fall 2017 (263-2210-00L) ====== ​+====== Computer Architecture – Fall 2018 (263-2210-00L) ====== ​
  
-Welcome to the wiki for Computer Architecture for Fall 2017+Welcome to the wiki for Computer Architecture for Fall 2018
  
 =====Course Information===== =====Course Information=====
Line 14: Line 14:
 The principles presented in the lecture are reinforced in the laboratory through the design and simulation of a register transfer (RT) implementation of a MIPS-like pipelined processor in System Verilog. In addition, we will develop a cycle-accurate simulator of this processor in C, and we will use this simulator to explore processor design options. The principles presented in the lecture are reinforced in the laboratory through the design and simulation of a register transfer (RT) implementation of a MIPS-like pipelined processor in System Verilog. In addition, we will develop a cycle-accurate simulator of this processor in C, and we will use this simulator to explore processor design options.
  
-[[http://​www.vvz.ethz.ch/​Vorlesungsverzeichnis/​lerneinheitPre.do;​VvzSessionId=nkSkmWZj-qOchr5IIClb225xI4bdFNQfpIIutXRy2vcS0GXOq4Uu!-757818615?​lerneinheitId=119244&​semkez=2017W&​lang=en|Course description page]] \\ +[[http://​www.vvz.ethz.ch/​Vorlesungsverzeichnis/​lerneinheit.view?​lerneinheitId=124400&​semkez=2018W&​lang=en|Course description page]] \\ 
-[[https://​moodle-app2.let.ethz.ch/​course/​view.php?​id=3818|Moodle]]+[[https://​moodle-app2.let.ethz.ch/​course/​view.php?​id=4929|Moodle]]
  
-**Prerequisites:​** Digitaltechnik+**Prerequisites:​** ​[[https://​safari.ethz.ch/​digitaltechnik/​|Digitaltechnik]]
  
  
Line 27: Line 27:
 ^ ^ Name ^ E-mail ^ Office ^ Phone ^ Office Hours ^ ^ ^ Name ^ E-mail ^ Office ^ Phone ^ Office Hours ^
 | **Instructor** | [[https://​people.inf.ethz.ch/​omutlu/​|Onur Mutlu]] | <​onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB F 74.2| +41 44 632 88 53| | | **Instructor** | [[https://​people.inf.ethz.ch/​omutlu/​|Onur Mutlu]] | <​onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB F 74.2| +41 44 632 88 53| |
-| **Teaching Assistant ​(PhD)** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​hasan-hassan|Hasan Hassan]] | <hhasan@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78+41 44 632 85 52Fri. 16.00-18.00 ​+| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​mohammed-h-k-alser|Mohammed Alser]] | <mohammed.alser@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | TBD 
-| **Teaching Assistant ​(PhD)** | [[|Mohammad Sadrosadati]] | <seyyedmohammad.sadrosadati@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 09 86Wed11.00-13.00 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​can-firtina|Can Firtina]] | <can.firtina@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | Tue. 13:30 - 14:30 | 
-| **Teaching Assistant ​(PostDoc)** | [[https://​www.inf.ethz.ch/personal/​arash.tavakkol/|Arash Tavakkol]] | <arash.tavakkol@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 35 77Wed. 16.00-18.00 | +| **Teaching Assistant** | Geraldo Francisco | <geraldo.deoliveira@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77 | | TBD 
-| **Teaching Assistant ​(PostDoc)** | [[|Lois Orosa]] | <lois.orosa@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 60 76Thu. 16.00-18.00 ​+| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/people/hasan-hassan|Hasan Hassan]] | <hhasan@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 85 52Thu4:00-5:00 pm 
-| **Teaching Assistant ​(PostDoc)** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​gómez-luna-juan/​|Juan Gomez Luna]] | <​juan.gomez@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 60 76| Mon. 14.00-16.00 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​jeremie-kim|Jeremie Kim]] | <jeremie.kim@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 24 96TBD 
-| **Admin. ​Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​simonetta-zysset|Simonetta Zysset]] | <simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB 78| +41 44 632 68 79 --  |+| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​gómez-luna-juan/​|Juan Gomez Luna]] | <​juan.gomez@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 60 76| Mon. 9:00-10:​00am ​
 +| **Teaching ​Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​minesh-patel|Minesh Patel]] | <minesh.patel@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB 78| +41 44 632 65 84TBD | 
 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​abdullah-giray-yaglikci|Giray Yaglikci]] | <​abdullah.yaglikci@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | TBD | 
start.1507406186.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/02/12 17:33 (external edit)