User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2018/09/11 13:07]
hhasan
start [2019/02/12 17:34] (current)
Line 15: Line 15:
  
 [[http://​www.vvz.ethz.ch/​Vorlesungsverzeichnis/​lerneinheit.view?​lerneinheitId=124400&​semkez=2018W&​lang=en|Course description page]] \\ [[http://​www.vvz.ethz.ch/​Vorlesungsverzeichnis/​lerneinheit.view?​lerneinheitId=124400&​semkez=2018W&​lang=en|Course description page]] \\
-[[https://​moodle-app2.let.ethz.ch/​course/​view.php?​id=3818|Moodle ​(UPDATE)]]+[[https://​moodle-app2.let.ethz.ch/​course/​view.php?​id=4929|Moodle]]
  
-**Prerequisites:​** Digitaltechnik+**Prerequisites:​** ​[[https://​safari.ethz.ch/​digitaltechnik/​|Digitaltechnik]]
  
  
Line 27: Line 27:
 ^ ^ Name ^ E-mail ^ Office ^ Phone ^ Office Hours ^ ^ ^ Name ^ E-mail ^ Office ^ Phone ^ Office Hours ^
 | **Instructor** | [[https://​people.inf.ethz.ch/​omutlu/​|Onur Mutlu]] | <​onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB F 74.2| +41 44 632 88 53| | | **Instructor** | [[https://​people.inf.ethz.ch/​omutlu/​|Onur Mutlu]] | <​onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB F 74.2| +41 44 632 88 53| |
-| **Teaching Assistant ​(PostDoc)** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​gómez-luna-juan/|Juan Gomez Luna]] | <juan.gomez@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 60 76| TBD | +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​mohammed-h-k-alser|Mohammed Alser]] | <​mohammed.alser@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | TBD | 
-| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​hasan-hassan|Hasan Hassan]] | <​hhasan@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 85 52| TBD | +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​can-firtina|Can Firtina]] | <can.firtina@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | Tue. 13:30 - 14:30 | 
-| **Admin. Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​simonetta-zysset|Simonetta Zysset]] | <simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB 78| +41 44 632 68 79 --  |+| **Teaching Assistant** | Geraldo Francisco | <​geraldo.deoliveira@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77 | | TBD | 
 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​hasan-hassan|Hasan Hassan]] | <​hhasan@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 85 52| Thu. 4:00-5:00 pm | 
 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​jeremie-kim|Jeremie Kim]] | <​jeremie.kim@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 24 96| TBD | 
 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​gómez-luna-juan/​|Juan Gomez Luna]] | <​juan.gomez@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 60 76| Mon. 9:​00-10:​00am | 
 +| **Teaching ​Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​minesh-patel|Minesh Patel]] | <minesh.patel@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB 78| +41 44 632 65 84TBD | 
 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​abdullah-giray-yaglikci|Giray Yaglikci]] | <​abdullah.yaglikci@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | TBD | 
start.1536664032.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/02/12 17:33 (external edit)