User Tools

Site Tools


start

This is an old revision of the document!


Seminar on Computer Architecture – Fall 2018 (252-3300-00L)

Welcome to the wiki for Seminar on Computer Architecture for Fall 2018

Course Information

Description

Objective

Content

Staff Information

Contact

Name E-mail Office Phone Office Hours
Instructor Onur Mutlu onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch CAB F 74.2 +41 44 632 88 53
Teaching Assistant Juan Gomez Luna juan.gomez@inf.ethz.ch CAB D 77 +41 44 632 60 76 TBD
Teaching Assistant Hasan Hassan hhasan@inf.ethz.ch CAB E 78 +41 44 632 85 52 TBD
Teaching Assistant Minesh Patel minesh.patel@inf.ethz.ch CAB E 78 +41 44 632 65 84 TBD
Teaching Assistant Jeremie Kim jeremie.kim@inf.ethz.ch CAB E 78 +41 44 632 24 96 TBD
Admin. Assistant Simonetta Zysset simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch CAB F 78 +41 44 632 68 79
start.1536665546.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/02/12 17:35 (external edit)