User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2018/09/11 14:06]
juang
start [2019/02/12 17:35] (current)
Line 26: Line 26:
  
 ====Contact==== ====Contact====
-  * **Mailing List**: <comparch@lists.inf.ethz.ch>​ (sent to instructor and TAs)+  * **Mailing List**: <seminarcomparch@lists.inf.ethz.ch>​ (sent to instructor and TAs)
  
 ^ ^ Name ^ E-mail ^ Office ^ Phone ^ Office Hours ^ ^ ^ Name ^ E-mail ^ Office ^ Phone ^ Office Hours ^
 | **Instructor** | [[https://​people.inf.ethz.ch/​omutlu/​|Onur Mutlu]] | <​onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB F 74.2| +41 44 632 88 53| | | **Instructor** | [[https://​people.inf.ethz.ch/​omutlu/​|Onur Mutlu]] | <​onur.mutlu@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB F 74.2| +41 44 632 88 53| |
-| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​gómez-luna-juan/|Juan Gomez Luna]] | <juan.gomez@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 60 76| TBD | +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​mohammed-h-k-alser|Mohammed Alser]] | <​mohammed.alser@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | TBD | 
-| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​hasan-hassan|Hasan Hassan]] | <​hhasan@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 85 52| TBD +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​can-firtina|Can Firtina]] | <can.firtina@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | Tue. 13:30 - 14:30 | 
-| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​minesh-patel|Minesh Patel]] | <minesh.patel@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 65 84| TBD |+| **Teaching Assistant** | Geraldo Francisco | <​geraldo.deoliveira@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77 | | TBD | 
 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​hasan-hassan|Hasan Hassan]] | <​hhasan@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 85 52| Thu. 4:00-5:00 pm 
 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​ivan-puddu|Ivan Puddu]] | <ivan.puddu@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CNB F 107.1| +41 44 633 06 08| TBD |
 | **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​jeremie-kim|Jeremie Kim]] | <​jeremie.kim@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 24 96| TBD | | **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​jeremie-kim|Jeremie Kim]] | <​jeremie.kim@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB E 78| +41 44 632 24 96| TBD |
-| **Admin. Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​simonetta-zysset|Simonetta Zysset]] | <simonetta.zysset@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB 78| +41 44 632 68 79 --  |+| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​gómez-luna-juan/​|Juan Gomez Luna]] | <​juan.gomez@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| +41 44 632 60 76| Mon. 9:​00-10:​00am | 
 +| **Teaching ​Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​minesh-patel|Minesh Patel]] | <minesh.patel@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB 78| +41 44 632 65 84TBD | 
 +| **Teaching Assistant** | [[https://​www.systems.ethz.ch/​people/​abdullah-giray-yaglikci|Giray Yaglikci]] | <​abdullah.yaglikci@inf.ethz.ch>​ | CAB D 77| | TBD |
start.1536667562.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/02/12 17:35 (external edit)